//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Quick Update

Hey everyone!

Thanks again for the support since the North American Irish Dance Championship. The response really has been tremendous. Keep telling your friends! Again, I would love any suggestions on how to make the blog better! This is just my side project, but I love doing it and want it to be the best it can be!

Just wanted to do a quick update to say that posts in the next few weeks are going to be a bit scattered. I’m moving across the country for my first real job (Ahhh!). I’m aiming to post once a week, but they might be a little sparse until August when I really get settled in.

And just a reminder – still looking for more Fashionable Feisers out there! Thanks to everyone who has emailed already! Email me at feisonista@gmail.com to tell me why you’re one!

That’s it for now! Stay fashionable, feisers!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to Feisonista and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Feisonista on Twitter

Site Meter

