//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Announcing the winners of Why are you a Feisonista?

First of all, thanks so much to everyone that entered. What an incredible competition. Choosing the winners was so hard. You are all incredible Feisonistas!

I ended up choosing two winners and two runners up. All four will be on shirts, but the winners will get the cards from Ursula Celano. Congrats!!

Without further ado, here are the winners!

Mairin McDonnell: Because hard shoes are my high heels

Rachel Aitkenhead: Nothing completes an outfit like a wig and a tiara

Runner ups:

Caitlin Kiernan: Because both my dress and I are one of a kind

Sara Kubik: Because trends fade, but Celtic knotwork is forever

Congrats everyone! I’ll email the winners to get your information to Ursula Celano to get your cards. I love all of the entries! I’ll try and use some of the other entries on shirts in the future. If you want a shirt to rock at Nationals, shoot me an email (feisonista@gmail.com) with your address by this Friday (June 21st) and I’ll send you one. For this first round, the shirts are free – all I ask is that you wear them and rep your Feisonista self!

Stay Fashionable, Feisers!

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Announcing the winners of Why are you a Feisonista?

  1. What email do we contact you with?

    Posted by Tarah | June 19, 2012, 3:12 am
  2. Wooo!! So excited to rock my shirt at Nationals!!!

    Posted by Caitlin K | June 19, 2012, 11:01 am
  3. Thanks Feisonista!!!! Mairin is thrilled!!!! She is so excited and proud to wear your t shirt at Nationals!!!

    Posted by Barbara and Mairin McDonnell | June 19, 2012, 11:27 am
  4. Congrats to the winners! Would love a shirt myself, but won’t be at NANs. Too bad…

    Posted by Smile Star | June 20, 2012, 12:36 am
  5. I emailed you twice about contact info about a month ago, did you not get my emails?

    Posted by Rachel Aitkenhead | July 25, 2012, 12:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to Feisonista and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Feisonista on Twitter

Site Meter

